some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary world, wherever people are attempting to acquire their needs and requirements by compete with other people. Moreover, they are faced some negative incidents as well as positive situations when they travel in their busy lifestyle. Additionally, some argued that accepting the bad life experiences are the best way to success their future while others showed that these detrimental changes are should want to improve for our betterment by themselves. In this essay, I will discuss these two sides and finally, I will give my opinion too. To begin with, on the one hand, whenever people have to face unpleasant matters and they have tried to manage these things to solve their financial expenses and other essentials in their poor lifestyle. For example, the person who belongs to a low family, are trying to accept unsatisfactory work or the less salary carrier to earn money to pay bills and renting Change the form of the verb rent show examples payments. As a result, it helps them to built good qualities such as patience, commitment and so on. Also, wherever they will be able to face difficulties in a positive manner. On the other hand, even though when there are some competitors in our society, have tried to improve their skills through unpleasant consequences. For instance, J. K. Rowling was the author of the Harry Potter and this book was rejected by investors. However, she never gave up herself and work hardly to achieve her target anyway. Now, she became a renown author because of her courageous attitudes and self motivations. Consequently, the communities who attempt to motivate in a these negative impacts will be able to achieve their targets in a one day and will gain fortune and praise from the world. In conclusion, when humans want to fulfil their targets to achieve something, they should want to become patience as well as try to think about a positive side of every single experiences. If they acquire unpleasant factors to develop in a productive way, they will definitely win one day. In my perspective, I believe these two factors are exactly paramount for people's valuable life prosperity.