With access to the internet and social media websites, many children are exposed to a number of dangerous situations. Adults should thus limit access to the internet for their children. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology has developed, and it causes using of social media and the internet. However, some children are at risk because of too much use of the unlimited internet. It is true that children are exposed to dangerous and harmful situations and that is why I completely agree with the opinion that parents should control their child’s internet usage. The following paragraphs will give different reasons to support my view. To commence with, Social media websites such as Instagram, and Twitter cause huge problems for children. Children are able to access information and situations whatever they want, and it brings about fear of many things in terms of psychology. For instance,if a children find a wrong story and photo about anything and its impacts her mental health as well as children are affected with ease. Furthermore, if children do not have limited access to the internet, they may addict to social media and the internet. Shortly, when we consider these situations, some limits are implied by parents or adults for their own children because children's psychology and health are the significant things for us. Additionally, using social media and the internet leads to many violent situations for children. To begin with, some children face online bullying because of these platforms. Thus they deal with some bad behaviours.Online bullying is spread among children thanks to social platforms.Some children are felt alone with their own friends. Sometimes it causes behaviour violence and aggression. Besides that increasing online bullying provide children with a tendency to commit a crime. For example, owing to using of the unlimited internet, some children are exposed to violence especially sometimes mentally or psychically. All in all, while online bullying is playing a harmful role in our children's lives, we ought to take control of our children and adults should care about conscious behaviour for their own children. In conclusion, there are many children that have problems using much more internet and social media websites, but I believe that there is a better prevention way to take control of the unlimited access areas from adults.