Many people believe that nature plays a more significant impact on human adult intelligence, while others claim that an individual can train himself to become high-intelligent. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a split of opinions regarding human adult intelligence. Some believe that the surroundings play a significant role in the intellectual power of human beings, whereas another group of thinkers does not support this. However, both have their own pros and cons. therefore, before commenting on my opinion, both views are discussed in further paragraphs. Firstly, examining the former opinion the primary arguments that support that the living habitat has the main role to acquire the ability and that used to mould an individual unknowingly. This is because, of the adaptation ability of human beings. In addition, they also believe that the living conditions are influencing the human being for the development of brain power. Secondly, the latter view suggests that an individual has been trained to obtain enthusiastic power and intelligence. For example, people who live in poor cultural conditions were misled into doing unwanted things and they adopt easy ways to get money. But in the human beings lived in well-known cultural conditions or even if their parents are well educated, they are giving preference for doing their education and they become more,intelligent persons. it doesn't mean that all the poor people are not intelligent, but it may happen by the influence of nature. To conclude, I would like to say that the environment, which has a main role in intelligence.