In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

From past to nowadays, especially, many changes have occured in the field of business. One of the most noticeable points is the work distributions between males and females. When it is compared to working hours of men and women, due to the heavy business conditions, women commence obtaining more working burdens. As a result of this situation, both men and women have had to share the house needs in order to carry easier them. From my point of view, it is a reasonable solution to be responsible for home necessities in same levels. If it is looked back at history, it is a quite distincitive the job discribtions description for males and females. Generally, while woman were in charge of house missions such as cooking and cleaning, man had to bring money to meet own family's requires. In addition to that, woman were typical symbols of being mother. Most of their times, they were spending for children. When it is reached our modern age, a great deal differents have emerged. Because, in the ways of economical, it is not possible to fund the family expenses by only one member, such as father. The most important reason is the life expensiveness. By it is very nature, as the father model in families works, now, mothers or females are expected to assist to their families and unfortunately this transformation is render to give up undeliberately some home missions. However, not only females but also males are forced to help woman. Compared to the past, todays, males should share the home missions in equal levels with woman. To recapitulate, if the explanations and examples which are given above are analyzed, the best solution for families and individuals is that all missions should be distributed.