More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In recent times, the immigration of skilled manpower has increased drastically mainly in the field of applied science, computer and medicine. Many consider that the mass movement of talented people will lead to brain drain in developing countries. This essay will discuss the effects in fewer privileged countries due to migration in developed countries. There are huge opportunities in first - worldworld countries for a talented workforce due to technological advancement. The lifestyle, work-life balance and rewards for the same job are remarkable as compared to second world countries which have attracted immigrants. The immigrants earn a high amounts in stronger currencies and send the same to their native country which is win-win situation for both. The higher migration of educated people is alarming and may lead to a shortage of talent which can create a hindrance in development of poor nations if government do not take the necessary initiatives. For example, from India every year thousands of youngsters migrate to Australia, Canada and America and settle there for a better life. The movement can not be avoided by strict laws; nevertheless, the respective governments can encourage the talent by establishing a suitable reward system. The movement of engineers and doctors provides them with more exposure to new technology and helps to enhance their knowledge as well. The training and skill improvement would be beneficial for the nation to progress fast. The immigration of doctors, engineers and computer science experts all over the world from one nation to another nation is quite an ordinary process and can not be avoided. The movement can be more beneficial to balance the talent pool. In conclusion, the balance migration of an educated workforce would be beneficial to the entire world.