Some poeple say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some people suggest that keeping personal home and workplace tidy is important. I strongly agree with this opinion because of two main reasons. The first is linked with the hospitality of the home and the second is linked with the possibility to find objects easier. Firstly, sometimes it can happen that someone comes to your home. From my point of view, it is always better to keep the house clean to avoid bad judgment. Actually, a tidy house is correlated with a tidy owner. In addition, a clean house could also improve the health of the family, avoiding germs and bacteria which come from outside and remain in the house if it is not clean. Secondly, often happen that it is difficult to find objects around the home. It happens due to the mess. I am of the opinion that it is always better to clean your own workplace in order to avoid losing items that you will not find when you will need them. For instance, there was a time in the past when I could not find my ID card owing to my messy room. As a consequence, I could not be able to go on a journey with my friend. Since that day, I clean my room once a week and it allows me to find useful documents easier. To sum up, cleaning your personal home has huge importance. It helps owners to be more healthy avoiding bacteria. Moreover, it makes you always ready to host someone in your home and finally, a tidy room empowers you to find every object easier and faster.