In your opinion which one do you prefer ebooks or old school book reading. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of both.

There are both advantages and disadvantages associated with reading ebooks or real books. In my opinion,the positive aspects of using an ebook will take precedence over the real book. Nowadays, along with the development of societies and equipped with the virtual tools such as the internet. There have been many changes in people's habits as well as consumption patterns. One of these changes is reading books. most the people have a smartphone or a system the computer at home or workplace, all of these changes provide desirable conditions that people have the right to choose their favourite ebook and download it on their cellphone with any size or content, in addition, they can read those anywhere, for example, they can download their interested ebook even with big size and reading it at travel and bus or any place also can share it with other people at the same time. Also, the price of an ebook is very cheaper than buying a real book. On the other hand, some people particularly, the elderly who do not have enough knowledge about smartphones and online websites which offer online services prefer to read real books and enjoy pages, shapes and even the smell of paper. Moreover,newly published books and some books which are exclusive do not find in online services so, their fans have to supply real books. In conclusion, I completely agree with ebooks because of their comfortable and their low price also easiest carry. And the most important reason is, to avoid destroying natural resources.