The use of phones,tablets, and other devices while walking in public places has been a concern for many commentstors. What hazards can arise if people are guided by such devices when walking down the street? How could these problems can be solved?

In the modern era, communication devices are playing a significant role to know about the most recent updates along with daily phone calls. Therefore, a fair number of experts believe that these advanced devices may lead to other issues and concerns if they use them in public places and streets. Hence, I would like to express a few points to overcome these problems. Firstly, the use of the phone in a public place is not at all recommended and you may meet an accident while using these devices on a busy street. In addition, we do not know how others will feel about us if we talk noisily over the phone call. Secondly, we may ignore the ongoing traffic if we operate any equipment while walking at crossroads which is not at all recommended. For example, you may hit a car or a person as you are not focusing on the directions. As per recent Google survey findings, 99% of the road accidents were happened due to these phones and tablets only and it shows the importance of not using any device in public places However, undoubtedly, everyone must be extra cautious while using them at busy places such as downtown and crossroads. We need to be more proactive while taking the help of these devices. On the other hand, the local government also enabled the sign boards on the busy streets and it may be the best way for walkers to educate on these devices. Last but not the least, providing substantial promotions and conducting some awareness camps are also required to make them understand the situation. To sum up, no matter where they are walking or going. It is always suggested not to operate any devices during the walk and respect others without making any issue on their travel or journey.