Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people live in a competitive world, which has full of challenges. Therefore, some people might relatively prefer to live in their comfort zone. But,some people argue that we need to cap with the change, which can be brought remarkable experiences in our life. Let us illustrate both arguments in the below paragraphs. First of all, people prefer to stay in a comfort zone as it could make us feel satisfied. In reality, most workers would be faced with certain financial burdens after their graduation. Because of this, adults might prefer to have a stable job, which can make them feel secure. Additionally, they need to accumulate and gain their working experience throughout daily work. For example, an accountant could gain their working experience through repeated work. In fact, their daily routine tasks are relatively repeated, which enhances their work will be presented in an accurate way. In contrast, we might be realised that changes are non-avoidable in our society. Thus, change might also bring certain benefits to us. Our skills level might be advanced when we overcame the challenge. For example, Canon, which is the first company that introduced the touch screen. However, they did not further investigate this area. On the other side, Apple was faced to have financial difficulties, which make them keep on innovating. Hence, Apple becomes one of the largest companies in the US. In conclusion, there is no absolute right or wrong answer on people are willing to stay in their comfort zone could be wrong. Nevertheless, we need to realise that we need to keep updating our knowledge. Obviously, we can be well equipped with our abilities to cap with unexpected changes in the competitive world.