Topic: Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a big city.

These days many people prefer to settle down in modern cities. From my point of view, I think people tend to move to big cities to boost their prospective and their opportunities to find better jobs. Living in a major city has considerable advantages for people who choose to stay in it. To illustrate, if seniors from smaller cities have limited chances of working, they would get favourable opportunities in the big areas because industrial activities and projects are more in these cities than in others. Moreover, multicultural is something unique in large cities. For example, London the capital of the United Kingdom, have a great variety of people's nationalities and they have their own cultures, traditions, and even different religion so, it is the best place for people to learn the social coherence. On the other hand, living in a big city is extremely expensive,especially for youngsters who are still in their early lives. for instance, one of my brothers moves to the capital of Saudi Arabia,Al-Riyadh, after he graduated and he found a golden chance to work in one of the most famous companies there and he spend more than half of his salary just on the basic such as the rent of his flat and the fuel of his car and from two years and up to now he still do not have any saving. To conclude, developed cities are the focus of attention of young people since they have tremendous benefits from all sides of their lives.