In many countries these days, the number of people continuing their education after school has increased, and the range of courses available at universities and colleges has also increased. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays people are looking for extreme activities, adrenaline and high-risk sports including hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Some are doing this for fun, others for authority, but the important thing is that their safety is under limits. In my opinion, such an occupation is riskier rather is a good trend. However, people can lose their life in seconds just because a small mistake or overuse of their abilities can lead to a dramatic situation. To my mind, people risk their life or healthy wanting to experience new levels of emotion and feelings. Unfortunately, some of them end up tragically. For instance, I was followedMoldovan woman who had a dream to reach the peak of Everest Mountain. So, last year in may she went with a group of other amateurs from Ukraine to make the dream become true. For 2 months time the team hang-gliding and climbed the mountain and finally they gained their aim. She was very happy and proud of it and she made history by hanging the Moldovan flag at the highest point of Everest. Thus, she could never come back if the weather has been changed for the worse, or the body could not resist the cold temperature or something else unexpected. In conclusion, I would like to summarise my point of view that all the decisions and actions have consequences and our life depends on the reasons we make for a living. We should think twice before undertaking extreme adventures and risky experiences.