Using a computer every day can have more negative than postive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, everyone needs to use computers to finish our tasks in our daily life, which is included our offspring. They also need to use a computer to complete their homework and online courses. Thus, digital equipment become an essential item in our society. Hence, I fully agree with using computers might create certain negative effects on offspring. Let me illustrate my perspectives in the below paragraph. First of all, the self-discipline abilities of kids are weaker than compared of adults. In reality, young children are addicted to games, which can affect their study schedules. In accordance to China newspaper, China Government needs to set up certain restrictions, which cannot provide games services to children under 12 years old. Accordance to the research, young children might spend over 6 hours per day on the computer when they do not have any control. The news proves that children lack self-discipline. Additionally, there are other potential hazards too. In research, there are two groups of kids. One group of children use digital items on a daily basis, and the other one uses less digital equipment. The concentration ability of the former one is lower compared with the latter. It is because brain development in children has not been fully completed and over-exposure to videos hampers the development of children's brains. Moreover, once they are accustomed to videos, words in textbooks just seem too boring to them, which makes them impatient in their studies. In conclusion, we cannot avoid using use computers in our daily life. Nevertheless, it does not mean that computer only has a negative effect on kids that should be abandon computer from childhood. We should teach kids, who need to behave self-discipline in using computers to have fun.