Ordinary people copy famous people whom they see on TV and magazines. Do you think it is a positive development?

Nowadays, there are many people who want to be similarly popular people that they watch on the different types of media such as TV or Magazines, this essay will check this topic and I express my idea about the positive or negative effects of this issue. On the one hand, with the progress of technology, we can witness many people who prefer to be famous and they want to watch different popular people like actors or singers in the order they put dress like them, furthermore, they think so, if they do not wear like them they will become an ordinary people also they want to surgery their body due to being like them, in addition, this can hurt them as well as they may suffer to another type of diseases, for example, in my country, as we see many people who are following their favourite actors and they want to be like them one day. On the other hand, definitely, this is a detrimental aspect also not only they may be suffering a wide range of illnesses in the future but also they can not have a natural trend in their life, thus, they do not want to satisfy themselves anytime, because of, they will change all the time themselves when they watch a new style in the media, For instance when they want to copy their dress similarly famous actors they want to clear their personality and they can not increase their life quality and they always remain entitle a fan and likely they do not have a suitable time for flourishing them. In conclusion, I firmly disagree with this matter also they want to spend all their time in order to copy their life from famous people, this leads to they become a person who does not have an independent character.