Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, education is basic need for all children. In that education department, there are ones believe that pupil should be catagorised according to their knowledge.There are some others who think all students should be given same knowledge without any difference with their academic progress.In my point of view i believe education must be delivered to all students togetherly without any discrimination. To begin with, when students are grouped they won' t experience sharing of knowledge with others. Moreover pupil in the same catagory have equal skill set, progress and other things. Furthermore due this interaction between the students will become less so that they can' t explore many things. For instance a students with good progress will grow more in academics but his involments involvement and sharing ability in other field will gets affected. On the other hand, when students are gaining same knowledge all together in the same classrom they can explore the skills which they don' t know. To illustrate, students with low academic progress will be king in some other fields they can share their ability to students don' t have a knowledge regarding that. In addition, due to this a good and healthy friendship will begin. To sum up, Students are lacking their helping, sharing tendencies and also they are not exploring their knowledge with others due to this pupils should not be seggreated with their academics all should be treated in same way and enhance their knowledge all together.