Ordinary people copy famous people whom they see on TV and magazines. Do you think it is a positive development?

In this,contemporary it is well observed that many individuals follow the lifestyle of their favourite sports person, actors, actress and many other celebrities. Though many debates that it is a positive change in society, in my,opinion it has negatively affected many families as well. The following paragraphs discuss this viewpoint and conclude with my own opinion. To begin with, a vast majority of the population has come much closer to their well-known personalities through social media. Since almost all the delegates update their activities and movements on social platforms like Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter, their followers started doing the same like wearing the same branded clothes, vehicles, and the products being promoted by them. I have seen many start plantations to protect nature, help the poor, more social awareness. Actually, all these changes in public help to build a great community. Hence, it is a positive change. However, overtrusting and sparing more time just to replicate the activities of their heroes will not be viable all the time. For example, many students will skip classes to watch the movie of their best actor to prove that they are the greatest fanes. Moreover, as per TV channels, many learners from poor families threaten their parents for the money to attend the audio function of film heroes. Since this kind of behaviour will affect their studies and future. Therefore, one must think a lot before they follow the activities of others. In conclusion, there are several benefits to society if people impress by the advertisements of celebrities. However, it should not become a primary job.