The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations reduce the consumption of fossil fuel ( gas and oil). To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are various challenges when it comes to running the economy of one nation smoothly. Hence the change in certain rules is liable to look after the condition of the earth in future. Therefore, the international community should be responsive to warn all nations to decrease the consumption of fossil fuels such as gas and oil. I lean towards the agreement of the statement by providing possible statements with relevant examples. Firstly, Innovation on a large scale demands lots of energy sources and some of the trials were successful that propulsion the economy of one country. They get used to it. Consequently, this lead to huge pollution in the environment that led to the interruption of natural climatic processes. For instance, the overuse of fossil fuels in vehicles and electricity generation produced various thermal gases. As a result, ice caps are now decreasing which is predicted by the rise of sea level. Hence rise in sea level will destroy the numerous natural habitats. Secondly, the transition is slow to get equipped with renewable energy. In addition majority of the nation depends upon fossil fuels and natural gas which are used to produce 24*7 electricity. Some nations are rather successful in installing renewable energy acquiring devices which are totally eliminating pollution. for example, Solar panels are an effective way to get free energy. Some parts of the US and India are now referring to this technology which is the result of the effective steps from the international community. There is an rigorous research to run heavy vehicles and warships as the challenge as a sustainable alternative is not enough. In conclusion, consumption of fossil fuels is significantly reduced all over the world and many of the nations have implemented renewable resources to take a stand toward sustainability.