Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realisticallyabout their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, young people have a wide range of career opportunities they wish to do. Most of them are open-minded and they select the jobs based on the higher impact on the job market. But some others think that they won't adopt jobs based on their availability but are also much more realistic towards the future. Furthermore, both the views have their own value and that will be included in the coming paragraphs. To commence with, youngsters have their own point of view towards their life. The main aim of the young generation is making money so they like to do jobs only based on benefits. For example, most of them are willing to do computer-oriented jobs, and won't think about the health issues or negative side related to this. Hence they think that while sitting in front of a computer and earning money without any physical stress. On the other hand, young people are not bothered about the future, besides most of them are not realistic too. Secondly, young people should achieve sensible and practical ideas acquired through their studies. Most of them are studied only for their examinations. they get only paper-based knowledge not practical. For example, if a person studies, biology they are only aware of the theoretical data, they know. But all young generations are the backbone of each nation, that's why they most think about the practical side of what they studied and all of them have a research-oriented person. In conclusion, teenagers not only get knowledge for marks but also realistic and critical thinkers. they are aware of both the views such as theoretical and [practical and become a good human beings having extraordinary abilities.