Many parents today employ private tutors to teach their children school hours. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Education has been changing in a competitive society for many years. As a result, there are extra classes by private tutors for children to achieve better academic performance.In my opinion,it may bring about negative consequences for both children and society. To begin with,one of the important effects of extra classes is enormous stress for students. In other words,most children are unbearable coping with such situations.Serious mentally illnesses may eventually arise such as school refusion, anxiety,and depression. In addition, children have no free time for playing or enjoying leisure activities.Their creativity and imagination should be limited by theoretical knowledge. Thus,it is hinder the shining of their hidden talent. Such classes harm childhood development. In addition, parents and communities are also affected by the private classes. Firstly,the increase in monthly expenses to afford the tuition fees. This leads to unnecessary loans for some families.Financial problems may contribute to serious outcomes.Familial arguments, for example,may happen when their children do not perform well to deserve money investment. Therefore the bonding between parents and the children may be vulnerable to break. Secondly,private lessons may create a selfish child. This means that the children are taught to reach their target scores without sharing them with their friends.When they grow up, they tend to be good takers besides mercy givers. Accordingly, this trend of private tutors has a great impact on both individuals and the people around the children. In conclusion, it can be reiterated private tutor employment is a popular trend in many parts of the world.Not only children but also the whole community are affected by this phenomenon in terms of mental,financial and other social-related issues.