Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

Nowadays, preparing food is more convenient. Therefore, cooking any recipe consumes just a couple of minutes. I would say the faster we cook the faster we will save time for other priorities, hence we will take advantage of our time to achieve something more valuable tasks. Innovations make cooking a simple mission. For example, electric stoves, microwaves, kettles, rice pots, and air fryers. These new methods make us cook a whole meal by pressing a button. Subsequently, we can enjoy eating a well-prepared healthy dinner after a long working day conveniently. In addition, we can prepare food for a week ahead and heat them using the microwave or electric ovens. Since the pace of life now is faster than back then. This simplicity of preparing food will make us able to manage our time instead of spending it on cooking. However, easily prepared food has a disadvantage side. Because using new pots and other innovations needs a huge amount of energy compared to cooking food using wood stoves or any old-fashioned cooking means. As a consequence, the dilemma of saving time on the account of money and energy. Moreover, researchers and doctors call that we should stop using cooking innovations, as they have hazardous effects on our health. For instance, the ultraviolet rays which microwaves based on can cause silent cancer in the long run. Also, air flyers and kettles react chemically with food -producing new toxic substances. To summarize, losing track of time while cooking is ridiculous now. Due to the fact of owing new facilities of cooking tasty and easy- prepared food. Hence, instead of long-lasting cooking, we can focus on the more important perspectives and improve our lives. I agree with the prior concept, but I would also say that we need to try back methods of cooking if we have the luxury of free time.