There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

There is so much noise in many crowded places in big cities due to increasing population day by day. There are many causes of this issue. many things can be done to overcome this solution. To commence with, noise pollution has become a serious problem in these days. it enhances day by day due to advance technology. Technology has changed across the globe. There are many types of pollution in the big cities like water pollution, air pollution,industrial and noise pollution However, noise pollution creates a major problem in cities as compared to villages. Firstly, people use cars, bikes, three wheeler vehicle on the roads and blow horns again and again and all these things create pollution and many older people are getting frustrated while hearing the big horns from the roads and it will lead to adversely impact on the hearing imparement. Secondly, if we go into gonto some public places like in some religious place childern overe there makes too much noise so we cannot put our whole attention towards our reciting prayers if we are doing in the temples. Thirdly, this problem can be solved out by various methods, it is the duty of the authorities to implement proper rules and regulations so that everybody is followed and giving them fear to give them big finesif fine if they broken the rules. For instance, foreign countries set proper rules to avoid noise pollution because noise pollution mainly spread from the vehicles while blowing the horns on the roads. So the same thing applies everywhere in order to remove the pollution. To sum up, I concluded that it is the merely responsibility of all the individuals to avoid pollution so that they live in the pollution free environment and getting rid from the diseases.