Some educators believe that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent times, various methods are employed to promote learning. A fraction of teachers opine that children should learn how to play a particular musical device. This essay will state with reasons why i strongly agree that acoustic instruments have their role to play in the education of young ones. To begin with, enhanced creativity is one of the major reasons that encourages this trend. This is due to the fact that, a personalized input is required to play any acoustic device irrespective of its features. Consequently, the application of ones unique innate ability promotes coordination and helps the child in fields where reasoning is required. For example, statistics published by the Ministry of Education, Hertfordshire in United Kingdom showed that youngsters of age three to five years who play at least one instrument assimilate faster after pre school when taught mathematics than their counterparts in underdeveloped countries whose parents' do not prioritize it. The above informs that early exposure to musical classes improves memory. Furthermore, improved social interaction as well as confidence are significant impacts of attending music tutorials. This is owing to the exposure of pupils to classmates from different background, thus strengthening friendship along with interaction with instructors. For instance, a personal encounter that i am aware of, is my timid niece who plays the piano which prior to learning, passively expresses herself but was able to snap out courtesy her classes with her peers and competitions at neighboring schools. To put together, it can be said that early childhood exposure to this phenomenon promotes good interpersonal relationship as well as helps the child express themselves outside an academic context. In conclusion, despite the fact that others may not value the importance of this trend, i strongly agree that improved reasoning, breeding offsprings that are socially inclined and self confident is worthwhile.