Countries ate becoming more and mote similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

It is true that globalization has made the world a global village. Thus, the nations become more and more similar as the global market spreads out widely and everybody has access to easily buy everything they want at any time and anywhere. This issue has beneficial sides while there are negatives either, and both sides will be debated in the following paragraphs. According to the progression of high-speed technologies, online marketing has become more popular and reachable to every part of the world. Hence, people can purchase all the items and amenities they desire through the internet even though the products are established at the other side of the globe. Increasing similarities among countries reduces the cultural diversities and discriminations to individuals. Moreover, it has lessened the boundaries between nations and the whole world seems to become united one. On the other hand, every nation has its own nationality, culture, traditional heritages and symbols. Tending to similarity among countries makes their distinct features which have existed from the very beginning.Citizens wearing the same trendy clothes and cities having similar infrastructures would lead to disappearance of patent characteristics of nations. In conclusion, since benefits and disbenefits always come as a package, there might be some drawbacks for indicated opinion too. Nevertheless, it is clear that developing in merchandising aspects help a lot to fulfill people’s desires and making the earth to become one family as we all are just the same humans with no exception.