Many people get bored with their job and eventually feel dissatisfied. What can compaines do to change this trend?

Nowadays, the term work -life balance is in all the rage. However, many individuals are not happy with their work life and often feel demotivated due to numerous stressors in the office environment. In this essay, we will explore possible solutions that companies can implement to make their employees satisfied. To commence with, individuals always seek praising words for their hardwork. In other words, when an officer's achievement is rewarded or recognised, his or her efficiency will proliferate. For instance, providing a gift voucher quarterly to the best performers or praising a team member who has performed exceptionally during the week. Thus, a person will have an optimistic outlook towards work and excel. Apart from this, companies can invest in mentoring and councelling the workforce. Eventually, a person can grow within an organisation with this support and feel confident about himself. Furthermore, a company can arrange various events to take off the daily routine's work pressure. To elaborate on this, a campany can appoint a social committe who can organise fun-filled Fridays or celebrate festivals in the office premises. Moreover, office tour can also help colleagues to mingle in a free environment and connect with each other. Thus, this will inculcate friendly and approachable work atmosphere. To summarise, it is imperative for employees employeers to engage their working people in a stress free environment. Some efforts from company's companie's side like acknowleding performers, bolstering growth of the individuals and having joyful activites can assist to overcome this current dissatisfaction among the employees.