Many people get bored with their job and eventually feel dissatisfied. What can compaines do to change this trend?

Nowadays, the term work -life balance is all the rage. However, many individuals are not happy with their work -life and often feel demotivated due to numerous stressors in the office environment. In this essay, we will explore possible solutions that companies can implement to make their employees satisfied. To commence with, individuals always seek praising words for their hard work. In other words, when an officer's achievement is rewarded or recognised, his or her efficiency will proliferate. For instance, providing a gift voucher quarterly to the best performers or praising a team member who has performed exceptionally during the week. Thus, a person will have an optimistic outlook towards work and excel. Apart from this, companies can invest in mentoring and counselling the workforce. Eventually, a person can grow within an organisation with this support and feel confident about himself. Furthermore, a company can arrange various events to take off the daily routine's work pressure. To elaborate on this, a company can appoint a social committee that can organise fun-filled Fridays or celebrate festivals on the office premises. Moreover, office vacation can also help colleagues to mingle in a free environment and connect with each other. Thus, this will inculcate a friendly and approachable work atmosphere. To summarise, it is imperative for employers to engage their working people in a stress-free environment. Some efforts from the company's side like acknowledging performers, bolstering the growth of the individuals and having joyful activities can assist to overcome this current dissatisfaction among the employees.