Many developing countries require aid from international organizations to develop. Many people think that this aid should be financial, while others think that practical aid and advice are more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some countries, their citizens are suffering from poverty and famine, and they need urgent assistance from abroad organizations. Some people believe that aid in terms of finance is more beneficial for alleviation, while opponents allege that providing practical help is better. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of both aids before my perspective will be reached. On the one hand, money is significant for mitigating poverty because it can hire labours, and buy food, and medicine to help others. the advantage of financial aid is more convenient and accessible to the public. As nowadays people can donate money by using online banking applications on their smartphones, which everyone has. Therefore, an enormous amount of budget can be converted into many useful staffs for people who need help. However, easily donating the money may cause corruption as the owner cannot check whether the donated money will fully reach the targets or not. On the other hand, practically aid enables us to know that our targets are really assisted as we are in the real field, and know that our advice will relieve their suffering or not. Moreover, being a volunteer can provide you with invaluable experiences, that cannot get from donations. However, this type of aid is suitable for the person who has time and a strong body because participating in the volunteer camp need at least a month to accomplish and many challenges are waiting to be overcome. Therefore, only small groups are able to do it. In the conclusion, both types of aid are indispensable and useful as long as people get benefits from them. In my opinion, people should help others who face constraints in one way or another whether donating money or volunteering themselves because both will better the world.