In the past lectures were the only method of teaching to a large number of students. Technology has brought tremendous changes. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

In the modern era, technology is thing that can not be separated from people's lives. It impacts educational methods on how people get an education, it is not only limited to lectures in the class but could be online. This essay will discuss both of advantages and disadvantages of technology in education. First, technology brought simplicity to both students and lecturers to access materials. As easily to save material in cloud storage and simplify lecturer to share with all students. Secondly, technology makes the way of study more interesting with the features. Lastly, technology helps people to make everything fast to access. On other hands, not only benefit but technology bring some negative impact. From a cost perspective, using the newest technology would be more costly than non- technology. View from an infrastructure perspective, all areas or schools need to improve and standardize technology, but in actuality,not all schools are capable to follow the standard. In summary, technology brought both positive and negative impact, at the,end it ondepend on depend how people maximize technology to support education. But from my view, it more brings benefit which can simplify all aspect on educational.