Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullying is one of the problems that often occur at school in the world. There are many things of abuse that children usually do with their friends. I believe that this causes a lack of attention and personal problems. I will give solutions for this case that can solve the problems. On the one hand, nowadays, several pupils at school usually commit bullying with their friends because they get less attention. Most of them have experienced a broken home and are likely to get some abuse from their parents at home and making children feel that bullying people at school is not harmful. To show the evidence for this case, young people who have a personal problems with their parents or their personality are people that often commit crimes. They cannot handle their emotions and assume that the violence is routine, and they do not care about everything around them. On the other hand, although many children are often bullied at school, those have solutions to solve. Firstly, parents should educate their children and give them more attention so that children cannot see abuse in front of their eyes and make them desire to imitate their parent's behavior. Secondly, regulations in school should be strict for pupils who tend to commit abuse because every young people have different behavior, so the teacher needs to make an effort to shape their student's characteristics. For instance, schools can provide strict rules for their student, such as being expelled from school. In conclusion, bullying is unacceptable for people, especially children at school. I believe that students who commit the violence with their friends have personal problems either with their parents or their personality. All abuses can reduce with the role of parents and teachers at their school.