Nowadays young people know less about traditions and culture than in the past. What are the reasons for it? Is this a positive development or a negative development?

There is no denying fact that teenagers are now become money-oriented and they have less knowledge about their history and culture as compared to the past. Therefore, this is a negative development and there are many reasons behind this development which the essay will discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs. It is evident that youngsters do not have much knowledge about their traditions and culture. This is happening because of several reasons. First and foremost is that a busy lifestyle not only affects their memories but also affects their way of life which gives them the motive to achieve and get more. Secondly, most of the youngest ones prefer to go outside for different purposes such as study, work and entertainment purposes. Moreover, they become busy as a bee and they would not have much time to spend with their elders and parents who can teach them effectively about their cultures and traditions. Due to these,reasons youngest ones have less understanding and knowledge about their history. Furthermore, these situations can be tackled by implementing such solutions as they should most of their time with their parents and grandparents which can help them to know about their cultures and myth. Moreover, by knowing this they can be serious to take their decisions about their nationalities and can get an adequate knowledge about their cultural activities. On the other hand, the government should organize awareness in every society which can be facilitated to improve the youngest category which all paves the way to make their mind sharp and intelligent. To conclude, nowadays youngsters have less education about their cultures and custom and there are many confirmation behind this negative progression but these problems can be solved by taking such actions on a personal basis and also by the higher authorities.