Nuclear power is a necessary evil. Despite the potential human and environmental consequences of radioactivity fall out, nuclear is genuine alternative to non-renewable energy sources like oil and coal, which are quickly running out. In sort, the benefits of nuclear power for outweigh the risks of using it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the nations which are recognised as Nuclear state carry a strong influence in the world and some countries have experienced consequences of radioactive fallout and potential hazards to human. some say they thay nuclear energy is a genuine source of energy to alter the use of energy sources like oil and coal that outweigh the advantages despite the risk of using it. I will lean towards the disagreement of the given statement by stating some points with supportive examples. To begin with, Nuclear power is one of the hazardous weapon of the country that is hidden and kept only for wars and is used for generation of electricity in the distinct countries. Furthermore, decomposition of radio active material is time taking process upto 100 years. For instance, The consequence of nuclear bomb drop in Hiroshima and Nagasaki during the second world war can be seen as the people still getting diagonsed with radioactive particles. In addition, it has been inherited in the genes of the people living in Japan that resulted in deformed body shape. Secondly, many research are being conducted nowadays to use the radioactive waste which is kept intact far from the city areas. However, the extraction of energy is not difficult instead it is uncontrollable when used due to unstable characteristics when revoked. For example, the scientist in one of the prestigious university of the United States, has found the way that It can be implemented for personal use in the form of battery pack. Soon the reseearch called-off due to sudden rise in temperature during operation. Hence, it was not usable as it requires strong preventive measures and isolated conditions. In conclusion, Nuclear power is an option but still it requires lot of research to run under the sustainable conditions and also we have seen the consequences when emitted even by mistake. Therefore, dispite outweighing advantages, nuclear power has disasterous drawbacks.