In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays transport services become prominent in the globalized world. Many people claim that it is vital to spend funds on building new railway lines for speed or express trains between village to the modern town. While others trust it should spend to develop present public transport. The following essay looks at both sides of the argument and expresses my opinion. On one hand, If funds are allocated to build new railway lines will connect village people to cities. For instance, it will be easy for people to interact with town society so often and suburban places. They will also gain high job opportunities and village citizens will beneficiated from speed transportation. They can promote their business by visiting speed metro trail lines. Furthermore, an Urban place's infrastructure development will lead places to become commercial suburban and attract tourists and can earn foreign currency. On the other hand, Money shall spend to improve current public transport. majority of people have been using the existing transportation facility and used to become more familiar with that. For example, Increase seating capacity in the buses facilitate the passenger's comfortable travel. In addition, Frequent sea route transportation such as Ferry, Ships, and Boats create competitive advantages for the traders whoimportimporting goods from overseas. Moreover, Air craft improvements for international and domestic also benefited travellers to enjoy a standardized and modernized atmosphere with high facilities. In conclusion, Spending funds on existing transportation development is better than spending money on newly constructed trail lines. In my perspective, allocating funds to the present transport environment getting more benefits and cost is comparatively cheaper than introducing a new trail line.