Some people think that females shouldn’t allow in the military force whereas some think that they should give them chance. So what extent do you agree or disagree.

The military is considered as a fence of the nation to protect the nation from the enemy, some people believe that the career is suitable for only men, and women should not be involved, while others are fond of equality and women should get the opportunity. In this essay, the reason to support the former viewpoint will be explained. The first reason that makes women not appropriate for being a soldier is phenotype as nature creates men to be stronger than women, which have the fit and muscular body to be ready for the training programme and real battles. For example, in the Olympic Games 2021, the winner of men's athletes are able to averagely lift barbells of around 250 kg, whereas women athletes can lift only 150 kg. Furthermore, women have more limitations in their bodies including menstruation, skinny body, and pregnancy, which make them undesirable for the military force, and these aforementioned conditions can be a nuisance to teams. For instance, when they are on a prolonged mission that needs to stay in a dangerous place like a forest or cave for a week, women need more processes to take care of themselves and this may be difficult in the circumstance. In conclusion, although nowadays, women play pivotal roles in various sectors of the nation, military force should be one of the sectors in that women should not participate due to mentioned reasons. In my opinion, I completely agree with the viewpoint, and this type of job is suitable for men only.