Some believe that in the next 100 years most people will have a better life, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

An immensely controversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch today relates to whether future generations will have a quality lifestyle or not. There is no denying the fact that we are dwelling in the age of technology and modernization. I firmly agree it is a positive tendency and withstand the stated notion. This essay will further elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt the entire world intensely invests in technology and fetching the way to spend a happy and a better life. for instance, Nasa will have a plan to establish man's colony on the Red planet Mars in the next few years. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad is in the patronage of Artificial Intelligence. to cite an example, In the near future, the automation will reach a certain level that robots will work out and perform all actions and tasks. to sum up, according to the forenamed quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of future technologies and AI are indeed too terrific to neglect the worries and disturbance in the current era. There will be a more comfortable life and folk will live a longer span of time.