In some countries the percentage of 15 year-olds in the population is already significant and is continuing to grow. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this trend?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folk about the younger demographic structure in numerous nations in contrast to the past. While it is possible to petition that owing to numerous upsides such as teens are the key valuable assets and young labour workforce. My perspective is that merits outweigh the demerits. In this essay, I am going to examine both edges in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, There is copious folk who argue that the benefits of a vast portion of youth considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt they are more energetic and passionate and can take part in various aspects of life. for instance, the more teenager in a country they can learn their education and after graduation, they start up their business. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why myriad is not in the patronage of the minors population. to cite an example, senior persons have more knowledge and practical skills and they can outperform in a bunch of fields and can compete for any obstacles and challenges thus, the downsides of the stated topic are not undeniable. In the nutshell, according to the forenamed quarrels. Although there are some non-negligible negative impacts of immature generations. however, the festivity or fruitful advantages it beholds in it far outweigh the ill effects.