Many people believe that there is a general increase in anti-social behaviours and lackof respect for others.What are the causes and suggest solutions?

In this contemporary world, Most individuals are complaining about soaring in anti-social behaviours and reducing respect for others.In this essay, reasons for this change in society and corrective measures to curb this issue will be discussed. To commence with, there are plenty of causes are behind this negative transformation in the community. Firstly, many people are becoming materialistic.They give value to money more than a human.Ethics are losing their worth in the mind of humankind. Secondly, a number of persons are shifting to nuclear family from joint family.Children are not living with their grandparents and they are deprived of their love and affection.Many parents are busy with their hectic schedules owing to they do not get time to teach their kids moral values. Moreover, in the absence of elder ones at home these young minds allure to ill habits such as drugs and stealing. Thirdly, roasting culture is in high demand among youngsters.There are numerous online YouTube channels which promote roasting to eminent personalities. For instance, 'Carryminati' a famous Youtuber of India has more than thirty million subscribers and his channel theme is based on roasting which impacts negatively on young novel minds. Thus, many innocent minds unknowingly take these things as a part of society. However, this trouble can be resolved with some effective solutions.Government should take stringent actions against those people who promote evil activities.Companies ought to develop team-building activities because employees behave the same as other people outside whatever they behave within the organisation.Institutes can also play a vital role to control this.Since primary education is an important part of our society and can bring positive impact.Ethical subjects must be compulsory at the school level because these schools build nations.To cite an example, the U.S.A. schools are suffering from gunshot incidents and a lot of pupils bring guns or weapons into the school due to a lack of ethics. Therefore, instilling moral values at a young age can make society better. In conclusion, These anti-social and no respect cultures may seem small things; however, they can create a havoc situation for mankind at a later stage.As a human, we have to realize the importance of mannerism and equality.