every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent days,A medical system is one of the crucial services to the public and all nations provided basic health care services free of cost.While few argue that some advanced treatments are excluded from government services, however,I strongly believe that all enhanced treatments should be covered by the public health scheme. There are numerous benefits to this phenomenon. To begin with, health care is one of the basic necessities of every individual citizen across the country. This is because a healthy citizen can contribute a significant impact on society. For instance, the manufacturing industries depend on health workers who could assist management to produce quality products. In addition,the government should provide some percentage of an amount for their critical disease diagnosis. However,the government should consider an individual salary as one of the parameters to offer further free medical services for advanced operations.The reason is public officials should not let allow destitute people to suffer more on their critical treatment. For example,the low-wage jobs receive a below-average income that will not help them to afford an expensive treatment with their own money. Moreover,the government can easily classify the upper-class people who can pay for their medical issues with their income without any issues. In conclusion, although enhanced treatment is costly, the government should provide additional insurance to cover these diseases based on their individual income range.Healthy people make a powerful country with their effort.