Some pepole say that teenagers should work part-time and earn money. This way they will learn basic lessons about work and becom disciplined. Others argue that teenagers should not sacrifice their rest and after-school activities to work . Discusee both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people believe that youngsters have to start work upon completion of their school. However, others argue that they should take some rest instead of going to work. This essay will provide both views and will provide my opinion in the end. On the one hand, teenagers have to initiate to earn wages by doing work after school. This will make them enough mature in terms of team spirit, co-operation and building confidence when trying to achieve targets set by their employers. For instance, young people, in western countries such as the USA, and Canada, would start involving part-time jobs during their studies. This still builds their confidence and feel energetic while doing their work. Hence, this will improve not only their attitude but also become disciplined in their career. On the other hand, in this hectic world, youngsters are busy with their academic studies. They have to take some rest by playing indoor or outdoor games to rejuvenate. Otherwise, they will be put under a lot of stress if they start involving in work activities. For instance, The survey concludes that 80% of youngsters face health issues such as anxiety and depression. Therefore, Younger people should not sacrifice rest. To conclude, teenagers are required to do work to face society during school time. Others think they have to refresh their minds. In my opinion, Although youngsters have been involved in sports games in order to refresh their minds after the institution, they cannot be ready to face the real world in terms of their career.