Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, over fifty per cent of people in the world are speaking English, which means more and more native ones are phased out and face death. Some people say that it would be easier for individuals without a lot of languages on this planet. I held a belief that native languages are valuable which helps people understand various cultures and promote their brain. To begin with, each language contains its own cultures and values, especially small ones, which means fewer people use them. If the small one disappeared meaning the culture would disappear too. For instance, As archaeologists know the ancient languages that helped them understand humanity in the past generations, they use that language to communicate with that country's people. Therefore, each language is critical for the world, it allows us to realise culture worldwide and includes huge values. Furthermore, to improve our brain by learning small languages and also preserving them. We can strengthen our brains by studying fewer languages. For example, a research report shows that speaking two languages compared to only speaking one language, their life, who speaks over one language, will be longer than one language ’s person and multi speaker’s bran are more healthy. Hence, when we study small languages, we boost our brain and also protect small languages from extinction. Consequently, although English speakers dominate a large number in the world, the government and individuals still need to preserve the small languages because it has their culture and allows individuals to reduce their bran’s disease.