Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Human attitudes have mostly been a significant issue. It is through my research indicates that our characteristics and features are born more effective than any experiences we may have in our life. In my opinion, I believe that individuals who lived many specific events in their life are able to gain personal characteristics and features. On the other hand, born features bring with us and impact our future. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding. To begin with, recent research suggests that focusing on our personality at an early age can be beneficial. Therefore, first of all, of,all we should improve ourselves than our children. Thus, everybody will have high-quality personal features. At the same time, It will be able to influence decreasing criminal events and develop our products all globe. So parents should make everything to analyze their children's characteristic activities and to improve themselves. On the other hand, the damage caused by any life experience varies considerably depending on both human lives and challenges., Actually human experiences make us the person we are now. Therefore, people who had lived many challenges take lessons from their own mistakes and these experiences improve them day by day. For example, Acun Ilıcalı lost his family at an early age and he always worked many different jobs and gained various experiences. After that god opens the door to many business opportunities in his life. Nowadays he has one billion dollars. To sum up, individuals gain a lot of experiences both born features and life experiences and these features create a major influence on human lives.268