Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? (IELTS 2, AC)

Many people think that popular stars, singers and sportsmen are paid too much money. To some extent, I agree with this point of view. For some reason, the other most important type of job should be getting better paid. In this essay I will demonstrate there are other jobs that can get better paid compared to entertainers. There are some reasons other job positions should get to highly paid than entertainers such as doctors, polices and teachers. First, doctors and nurses play vital roles in society because they are taking care of sick or aged people who need special needs. Moreover, a policeman is protecting their community from harmful situations. Also, they have the responsibility to work with a healthy society. It is a very essential key role for any society. Without that person in the community it would lead to very hard conflict situations everywhere. That is why those positions of jobs sometimes need to work timelessness without private life. The last essential job is teachers who need to get a higher salary. Because they educate our children and this job required high-level effort. It is not easy to imagine without teachers who are guiding us to wonderful a future and preparing smart and educated people in our society. On the other hand, to some extent, entertainers are doing important work. It is important for their role is bring about joyfulness and happiness in their society. However, in other jobs, as mentioned above doctors, polices and teacher have to work harder than entertainers and must tackle a hard situation. Furthermore, those job positions required them to study for a long period as a doctor, even if they have to continue to study when they are working because of new pandemics or unknown illnesses that need to discover and need to find out how to stop them. In conclusion, some of the jobs need to be more highly paid than popular stars, because their role of responsibility is higher than those of entertainers such as doctors, teachers, and policemen.