Some people think that in school discipline should be the job of teacher whereas some believe it is the parent's accountability. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There is no denying that the teacher is the one who directs a child's future. Fewer individuals believe that in school discipline should be the teacher's job whereas some believe it is the parent's accountability. I wholeheartedly believe, this trend should be changed. Firstly, many support the view that children must be disciplined by the teacher when they are in school as teachers duty because, they are paid by the parents or the government hense, the teacher has the duty to build up the child's affective domain while focusing on the cognitive domain and psychomotor domain. As an example educator must be superior to the child in academic knowledge and spiritual life. Moreover, the educator must develop trustability, respect, and be obedient in the kid's heart. By way of example, the educator should be a good illustration for the kid to follow. Furthermore, the scholar should be closer to the kid like a mother with kindness, love, and care which will result in bridging the gap. Hence, the scholar is the right person who must take responsibility for building good morals. On the other hand, the parent has the accountability for developing attitudes and morals in the kid's life because the kid spends only five hours with teachers but the rest of the day spend with their parents. Since parents are strucked with their jobs they do not have time to spend with kids, so they always pass their duty to the teacher. For example, most children come from broken families and bad cultural backgrounds which will result in naughty attitudes and bad morals to them. Such, a kind of child will break the classroom discipline. Family culture is the mirror of a child's discipline. As educational psychology says more than 75% of the child morals and ethics are built by their family. Therefore, family members have a major role to develop kid discipline by involving kids in spiritual activities and teaching them to respect adults, which will inspire their courtesy. To sum up, taking everything into consideration, building kid discipline is a teacher's duty as it is paid job, but the parent has more authority than the teacher to build a disciplined child.