Many people believe that today there is a general increase in antisocial behaviour and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

In this contemporary era, The world is flourishing by leaps and bounds. However, people have forgotten about others. A group of people feel that nowadays situation of accepted behaviour and disrespect among people is inherent in the society. There are numerous reasons behind this, which can be solved by several adverse remedies. To begin with, everyone's lifestyle has changed in this modernised era and they prefer to live in separate houses. In earlier times individuals used to live in a joint family, today's scenario is completely different. Thus, I do not understand the value of family, besides this only on special occasions do they meet elders, then how can they learn to respect them. If they do not know how to behave or respect their own family members, they would not be able to give it to others. In addition, companionship with the bad crowd is the second reason behind this condition. There is a number of the public would do not have a proper manner that how to talk to others. When someone gets influenced by them, can you do the same especially juveniles, because they do not have the ability to know what is right or wrong? They adapt to what they see. There are plenty of resolutions, which are yet to be implemented. However, wide use of these could be solved this problem. The first is everyone should spend an amount of time with the old generation and gain knowledge from their experience that how to live life. Thus, they could not the importance of elders. Apart from this, a good education system is one of the major sources to determine the current situation. Government should use this way, in which teachers teach students good behaviour and respect for others is an essential part of life. If children get sacrament at an early stage, then society will get a rationalist adult. In conclusion, many folks have to endure this situation, this might be solved by not only spending time with the old community but also by the education system.