Write about the following topic: Should education and healthcare be free of charge and funded by the government, or should it be the responsibility of the people to pay for these services? To what extent you agree or disagree?

While some people believe that healthcare and education should be supported by the budget authority, other argue that the population have the responsibility for them directly. In my opinion, I sincerely believe that the state should take care with free education and treatment for citizens that are basic needs of living. To begin with, it is a common action that people pay taxes to the government because they need well-being in the present and future. They believe the government will take care cost of education and medical health for free to their population. For instance, the developed country, crowd have the responsibility to pay an individual tax of 30% of net revenue to the public organization that involve finance in order to when they have an accident or disability, the healthcare funding pays the medical expense and the compensation to hospitals where the patient is in treatment. Moreover the healthy ness, the education is significant to the economy of every country when everyone can enrol the school where make people can literate without stressful for finding the money to get the high knowledge,it decreasing worry in their life. So citizens will have more time to do activities that they have a passion to do, which is a positive result for the economic system. For example, Finland is famous in terms of being the first country of happiness, the reasons that are totally free scholarships at all levels and students earn money while they are studying. To conclude, healthcare and education are fundamental rights of citizens, and the government must ensure these two rights to them to help the country develop.