Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarket while some others prefer to shop online. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Human beings are eating different types of meat as a part of their food for ages. some hold the view that using meat as a source of food is not the right thing. I disagree with this notion and will explain in this essay that we must consume meat. Meat is an important component of our diet due to several basic reasons. In the first place, it is an extremely valuable source of proteins and omega-3. Proteins are required for the synthesis of enzymes and amino acids in our body so they are essential ingredients for the better health of an individual. Another point to consider is that meat might be easily available in every region of the world, in addition to that it is not that expensive so everyone can afford it according to their needs. Furthermore, if we will not use animals or fish as a part of our diet, the ecosystem of our planet will be disturbed in this way because more animals mean more need for greenery required for grazing. Consumption of meat, therefore, can not be avoided because of the significant benefits it has. However, it is argued that taking meat as a part of food has some negative consequences and this activity must be banned. Some opine that animals also possess some rights, it is, therefore, therefore cruel to kill them for our benefit. fact Scientists can generate meat alternatives in the lab. I completely disagree with this logic because it would be impossible to provide lab-grown meat to the whole population of the world. Some countries are not that much rich to cover the cost of labs and afford scientists. It could be possible in the future but not now for several decades. In conclusion, nourishing our bodies with essential proteins and vitamins is of paramount importance to maintain immunity against pathogenic diseases. I believe that avoiding meat by only thinking about cruelty outweighs the disadvantages of not making it a regular part of the balanced diet.