Some people claim that public museum and art galleries will be no longer necessary because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree?

An immensely controversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch today relates to whether to visit the historical places or not. There is no denying the fact that has a plethora of superior influences. I firmly diverge it is a cynical tendency and notwithstanding the stated notion. This discourse will further elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there is a manifold of contestations in oblige of my slant. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt art and galleries represent the traditions and rituals of nations and are crucial to visit for learning. for instance, in a recent report, it emerged that the museum trend has embarked despite the accessibility of the internet across the globe. In addition to this, there are numerous other blessings in various fields. Grace to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives and entertainment, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal element in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad is in the patronage of art and craft museums. to cite an example, Research findings reveal that in European countries it is prevalent to attend the art and gallery sites usually at weekend. To sum up, the composition, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of monuments are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the current era, fast-paced environment life obstacles and challenges.