Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of clothes to judege culture and character which was always debatable has now become more conterversial.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinión the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elabroate my views on rejection of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the fisrst and the foremost reason behind ths is that we can judge the culture of the person depeding the outfit and appereal apparel. For instance if a person is from village área of india they normally wear kurta pjama, whereas a person from the city área they wear Jeans, tshirt shirt t-shirt, shirt. Cateforically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behid this that as per the choice of clother clothing we cannot make decision on the attitude of the person. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason steams from the fat is that culture is develped by individual depending in which type of environment he or she is grown up, what type of experience he or she has gained, which belifs and ethics he or she follows. For instance recently we have Heard the news of india that saints have been arrested for robing the land and sexual harrasment cases. Thus the clother doest not identified once attitude and character of the person. It varies from person to person clothes are the only choice of the person what he or she choose to wear. To culminate, I reiterate that there are plenty of strong factors supporting that outfit of the person does not reflects the character, Though once character is depend where he or she is brought up and how they are get develped mentally and physically.