Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.

Tourism is always popular now days due to globalization and with the help of technology there is a freedom to travel and explore the world. However some people are very diffrerent they dont like to explore the place where everybody has already did. Thus there are very countable person who travel to the place which is less explored like Antartica and Sahara desert, both are different in there on geographical área and climatic condition. In my coming paragraphos I will highlight the merits and demertis of the unexplore places. The advantage of such a rare explored place is due to huge land área you will not feel crowded. The Antartica Antarctic climate condition is extremely cold through out the year, the place is very quiet and the population is in hundreads. Where as Sahara desert is the hottest place on earth and it is world biggest desert where population is very limited and people explore the place to get relax in peaceful environment. With the passage of time if tourism develps further, than it could attaract more entertainment- releted companies provide more opportinities to enjoy themselves. There are also very few drawbacks currently attached to such area. The people with children will not more likely to enjoy the place in few days they will get bored because there no such place enjoyment facilities are available On the other hand if anybody get injured there is very limited access to medical assistance or got lost in huge land the option are very limited to rescue them. In that case Company and Government has to work together In conclusion, the new places will never get stopped to be explore, if there are facilities and equipments are available to tackel the difficult situation, this is bring travellers to explore the area which were never usually taken in to Join the words into show examples consideration in order to visit.