Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this fast-paced world, everyone has a different taste when it comes to clothing, where some like to dress perfectly while other don't. There are some institutions who ween that their workers should dressed up neatly and smartly.There are other who reckon that the perfection of the job plays a vital role over apperance. In my point of view, I believe the quality is more important than the looks of clothing. To begin with, some organisation believe that employees, quality of work will take the institution institutionto the next phase, than the workers dressing style. The major quote of some organisations are quality products will increase customers. Moreover, most of the companies will follow this to attract customers. In addition, customers satisfaction depends only on the lifetime of the products they buy from the organisation not from the way how the empoyees of the company dressed? By having this in mind companies choose the empoyee with skills not from the way of dressing. For example, In a recent survey, it is shown that the organisation which is keen more in skills of the worker than the appearnces appearance are reaching great heights. On the other hand, some institution want their workers to be dressed smartly. Companies think the way employee look will give confidence in his work and it will be perfect. Moreover,the employee will be interacting with the clients so the ways of dressing of the employee needs to be perfect and smart. if the employee is not properly dressed,some clients feel bad so the companies think not to give a chance in that and want their workers to be perfectly dressed. To illustrate, in a recent survey, it is shown some organisations are attracting the customers by the way of employees dressing style. To conclude, from the above points some think the skills and quality of the work will take to the next stage while others think the way of employees smart dressing style will also do that. I belive the quality of work from the worker is more important than the dressing way.