some countries are planing to use fussil fuels as the main source of energy.However, Sime countries opine that wind power and nuclar power are the best alternative.

Nowadays, A number of countries consider fuels as the main source of energy. Although other parts of the world are of the opinion that nuclear and solar powers are the best source to be replaced fossil fuels. I strongly, Agree with those people who claim that every single society seems to consider fossil fuels such as gasoline or petrol as the most important source of energy. Even though we should know that there should be a good and useful replacement for this sort of energy. Because of at least these two main reasons. Firstly, fossil fuels are not renewable and finally will be vanished. gasoline and petrol and other fuels which are from fossils. On a rainy,day we will face not have any of these energies and perceive that what should we do? The answer is obvious. government must consider alternative sources instead of those which will be finished one day. Moreover, What is better than some sources which are with the human beings until ever. As we know wind and solar power are kinds of sources which will be renewable. Hence these are the best alternatives. Secondly, the pollution that is produced by fossil fuels is too much and can affect the environment in a bad way. It is brightly seen that emissions which are rise from burning such these fuels would pilot and contaminate the environment more and more. However, alternative sources of energy will not hurt the environment at all. To sum up, We can reach the conclusion that because fusilli fuels will disappear one day and can contaminate the surrounded space. Governers should determine the best alternative sources for them which are not as bad as those.