It is not neccessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can just learn much from books, films and the internet . Do you agree or disagree ?

It is not compulsory to proceed to other locations to acquire the knowledge of other traditions of other pupils, we can gain knowledge from books,movies and social media.I am in disagreement with this notion. To commence with the view of disagreement that travelling gives experience and knowledge about the fashion of different society in first hand. To elaborate on this visiting foreign countries helps the community to immerse into the environment of unknown ability. Moreover, an individual not only tends to learn the fashion of other nations but also the dressing and tastes of that place. To exemplify, Portugal is a place where the community are friendly and this place is also good for delicious cuisine but there is no information given on the internet about the fashion. Thus, visiting a location is more useful as compared to applying information from books or social media. Further strengthening the views, the internet is a fake platform while the information sources can broadcast wrong data. In other words, social television is nowadays a wrong area wherever the information posted on any website is only 50% true because the news is only to attract the people's attention towards their sites and earn likes to gain income. For example, the survey was conducted by the Times Of India and it was clearly mentioned that around 2546 websites are posting wrong or incomplete news about the tourist places. Hence, an individual should never judge any place by just reading the news in books or on the internet. To conclude, I completely disagree with those who think that the movies,television or books can provide ultimate material about other cultures. To know everything about the country community should visit the place and know their traditions.