Some people think that studying history is a waste of time while others think that its essential to learn. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are two views, some people think that when we are reading history, in fact, we want to waste our time and someone else think that this is necessary for our future, I firmly believe that this will be very crucial for knowing about the past, this essay will check both views and I express my perspective in the end. On the one hand, there are many people who have an idea, they think studying history will waste their time, for this reason, they do not interested in reading history also they want to offer other people that this is detrimental for their time as well as people can do many things that may be helpful for their future, in addition, they do not know about past, for example, one of my friends always say about the history it is inefficient in today's world and all things have changed in comparison to past. On the other hand, history is like a light, that causes we can find our way in the future through studying about past, definitely, having magnificent information can help us to find the best way and this will lead to when we can recognize our way really fast we can save our time for different our aims, for instance, I personally read many stories from the history and this helps me to make a good decision in my life also the history will repeat more and more and we can use them for different issues. In conclusion, I strongly believe that history can be a very good course in order we decrease our fault, finally, if we want to live very safe we should study history and we have to collect information about the past, this can happen through the internet that really good source for searching about the history.